Unidades

ESCRITÓRIO ADMINISTRATIVO
Rua José Versolato, 111, 31º Andar - Sl. 3126 - Centro
São Bernardo do Campo/SP - CEP: 09750-730

11 2355.7988 / 11 2374-1827 / 11 2374-1925
matriz@checkmatvistorias.com.br

CHECKMAT SANTO ANDRÉ
Avenida Artur de Queirós, 292 - Casa Branca
Santo André/SP - CEP: 09015-510

11 2774.7379
santoandre@checkmatvistorias.com.br

CHECKMAT OSASCO
Av. dos Autonomistas, 3661 - Vila Yara
Osasco/SP - CEP: 06090-027

11 3681.6060
osasco@checkmatvistorias.com.br

CHECKMAT SÃO CAETANO DO SUL
Rua Baraldi, 703 - Centro
São Caetano do Sul/SP - CEP: 09510-000

11 4224-3285
saocaetano@checkmatvistorias.com.br

CHECKMAT ANHAIA MELLO
Av. Professor Luiz Ignácio Anhaia Mello, 3269 - Jd. Independência
São Paulo/SP - CEP: 03295-000

11 2302-2895
anhaiamello@checkmatvistorias.com.br

CHECKMAT MARECHAL TITO
Av. Marechal Tito, 1963 - Itaim Paulista
São Paulo/SP - CEP: 08022-000

11 2532-2447
marechaltito@checkmatvistorias.com.br

CHECKMAT ITAQUERA
Av. Itaquera, 2769 - Itaquera
São Paulo/SP - CEP: 03526-000

11 2507-3782 / 11 2217-5048
itaquera@checkmatvistorias.com.br

CHECKMAT FREGUESIA DO Ó
R. João Loureiro, 22 - Vila Carbone
São Paulo/SP - CEP: 02752-010

11 2838-0000
freguesia@checkmatvistorias.com.br

CHECKMAT MAUA
Av Barão de Maua, 1941 - Vila Bocaina
Maua/SP - CEP: 09310-000


11 4518-5501
maua@checkmatvistorias.com.br

CHECKMAT GUARULHOS
Avenida Monteiro Lobato, 1111 – Complemento 1133 - Macedo
Guarulhos/SP - CEP: 07112-000

11 2408-8910
guarulhos@checkmatvistorias.com.br

CHECKMAT DIADEMA
Av. Corredor ABD (VL S Jose), 1127 - Piraporinha
Diadema/SP - CEP: 09950-461

11 4076-2471 / 11 4076-2462
diadema@checkmatvistorias.com.br

CHEKMAT SÃO BERNARDO DO CAMPO l
Rua Carlos Miéle, 10 - Vila Olga
São Bernardo do Campo/SP - CEP: 09720-350

11 2897-1126
sbc@checkmatvistorias.com.br

CHECKMAT SÃO BERNARDO DO CAMPO ll
Avenida Senador Vergueiro, 1696 - Jardim Três Marias
São Bernardo do Campo/SP - CEP: 09750-001

11 4332-2895
sbc2@checkmatvistorias.com.br

CHECKMAT SÃO MIGUEL
Avenida São Miguel, 8801 - Vila Norma
São Miguel/SP - CEP: 08070-000

11 2037-6779 / 11 2058-5042
saomiguel@checkmatvistorias.com.br

CHECKMAT MOOCA
Rua Almirante Brasil, 572 - Mooca
São Paulo/SP - CEP: 03162-010

11 2339-2245
mooca@checkmatvistorias.com.br

CHECKMAT BAIRRO DO LIMÃO
Avenida Engenheiro Caetano Alvares, 1703 - Limão
São Paulo/SP - CEP: 02546-000

11 2925-6005
limao@checkmatvistorias.com.br

CHECKMAT BARUERI
Rua Carlos de Campos, 123 - Vila Boa Vista
Barueri/São Paulo - CEP: 06411-210

11 4198-6459
barueri@checkmatvistorias.com.br

CHECKMAT BUTANTÃ
Avenida Eliseu de Almeida, 640 - Butantã
São Paulo/SP - CEP: 05533-000

11 3721-9006
butanta@checkmatvistorias.com.br

2017 - Todos os direitos reservados.Agencia Giga